Special Event: Russia-America Exchange 4 & 5, with TWO Russian Kin's Domain Settlements on April 27th and 28th!

Join us for Russia-America Exchange #6 with Alexey Gornaev from the Legendary Kovcheg (“Ark”) Settlement

YouTube RAE Thumbnail Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation
Date: Saturday, June 29th
Start Time: 7pm Moscow time
North America: 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST — Europe: 5pm GMT, 6pm CEST, 7pm EET
Join us for the next event in our beloved Russia-America Exchange Flag of Russia.svg Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation United States civil flag.svg Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation series!

This series provides an opportunity for you to learn from some of the most knowledgeable, successful and inspiring Russian Kin’s Domain Settlement founders and leaders.

We’ll be joined by Alexey Gornaev, a founding member of one of Russia’s oldest, largest, and most well-known Kin’s Domain Settlements: Kovcheg.

All speakers spend around ~1.5 hours on their presentation, and the remaining time will be dedicated to Q&A with the audience! 

This is a priceless opportunity to connect with experienced Settlement founders from Russia — don’t miss it!

alexey gornaev Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

Alexey meeting with Vladimir Megre, author of the Ringing Cedars of Russia book series.

MEET THE SPEAKER

Alexey Gornaev

Founding Member of Kovcheg (“Ark”), Host of Accent TV YouTube Channel

About: Creator of a Kin’s Domain in the Kovcheg Settlement, and host of the cultural and educational YouTube channel Accent TV, which is focused on the Kin’s Domain movement in Russia.

We are Aleksey Gornaev and Elena Katkova, a husband and wife dedicated to creating a Kin’s Domain for our descendants and the betterment of humanity and the Earth.

Introduced to the “Ringing Cedars of Russia” series in 2002, we wholeheartedly embraced its ideals.

Joining Kovcheg, one of Russia’s oldest and largest Kin’s Domain Settlements, in 2003, we selected plot No. 10, near a serene river, and began creating our domain.

We planted hedges, constructed a modest log house, cultivated a garden, dug a pond, and planted trees in honor of our ancestors. Since 2015, we’ve nurtured a nursery of rare plants and introduced animals on our domain in 2017. Our mission is to perfect our dwelling land, recognizing its transformative effect on individuals and the broader lineage.

Our practical experience on this land validates Anastasia’s wisdom, as detailed in V.N. Megre’s books.

Settlements represent a realm of intelligence, and expanding this domain benefits all inhabitants of the Earth.

Grateful every day for our Kin’s Domain, we yearn for our descendants to thrive in their Space of Love, perpetuating the legacy of environmental betterment and human upliftment. May our neighbors also find harmony in their Space of Love.

Wishing goodness to all, we hope for a world where everyone can cultivate their Kin’s Domain, transforming Earth into a haven of bliss.

The establishment of Kin’s Domains is a blessing for all, a triumph of rationality that poses no threat to anyone.

Alexey’s YouTube channel, Accent TV
VK page of the Kovcheg Settlement

From Gabriel: Alexey writes many articles, and recently I translated and edited an absolutely excellent one titled, “Kin’s Domain Settlements or Ecovillages?” It is incredibly insightful and worth reading, I recommend everyone read it!

Your Event Team

Meet the volunteers making this event possible.

svetlana semina Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

Svetlana Semina

Event Co-Host
Russia-America Relationships Director, Anastasia Foundation
Gabriel 11 Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

Gabriel Miguel

Event Co-Host
Founder, Executive Director,
Anastasia Foundation
Anastasia Chuprova Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

Anastasia Chuprova

Translator, Alberta & Saskatchewan Regional Ambassador, Anastasia Foundation

Galina Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

Galina Karabinskaya

Translator, Kin’s Domain Creator from “Карельское Залесие” (“Karelian Forestland”) Settlement (View interview w/ Galina)

MESSAGE FROM ANASTASIA FOUNDATION

This event is provided for free, to reach as many people as possible. Please consider a donation to support our work if you appreciate what we are doing.

By completing this form your gift is conveyed as Lawful money [per 12 USC 411 where applicable].

All donations from this event will be split 50% with our Russian speakers! They join us for these events for free, out of their sincere desire to share their knowledge with their English-speaking brothers and sisters worldwide!

How Is My Gift Used?

Your generous gift is used for:

  • Building, maintaining and expanding our online platforms and presence
  • In-person reader’s gatherings, events and meetups
  • Media costs (graphic design, video editing, etc.)
  • Web technology infrastructure costs
  • Travel costs for speaking at events and conferences
  • Social media advertising and promotional costs
  • Funding the creation of Ringing Cedars content: videos, podcasts, articles
  • Staff and volunteer costs
  • And much more!

Your gift makes a difference!

Mail Us a Gift

You can mail us at:

Anastasia Foundation, SSM
6 Liberty Square
Suite 96304
Boston, Massachusetts 02109-9998
USA

Please make out all checks to Anastasia Foundation, SSM as well, thank you!

Make a Cryptocurrency Gift
Bitcoin: 3EXFwdj7vDYgUG1ZULMoTiWpCuunN6x83a

Ethereum: 0x62629BFB6c71a5B75C0EAa3CbE8Fe6aF2e5bA77e

Joy and bright thoughts to you!

Stay updated on the INTERNATIONAL Ringing Cedars movement

Be the first to know about Ringing Cedars events, the Kin's Domain movement, and get content you'll love.