Special Event: Russia-America Exchange 4 & 5, with TWO Russian Kin's Domain Settlements on April 27th and 28th!

Kin's Domains(响铃雪松)

发现 Ringing Cedars 书籍的中心思想。 Kin 的领域是什么,它们为何重要,以及它们如何改变世界。

快速说明: 本报告分为 3 个部分:

  1. Kin 的域是什么
  2. Kin的域定居点和生态村之间的差异
  3. 如何创建亲属域(Anastasia 的说明)

Kin's Domain 是一块 2.5 英亩的地球,一个家庭在这里为自己和他们(未来的)孩子创造了一个活生生的天堂花园,让他们永远传承下去。土地是你与宇宙的联系,也是你同胞的空间。

 

每个家庭拥有一公顷(2.5 英亩)的土地。

人类需要一种能够重生我们的星球、我们的生活和我们的家庭的生活方式。

“如果人类社会是由理性的存在组成的,为什么它会污染它所喝的水和它呼吸的空气?

“为什么人们选择了一种导致他们主要消费低质量食物的生活方式?

“为什么,当我们不断谈论灵性、文化和人类价值观时,世界上会不断发生战争?”

这些问题摘自弗拉基米尔·梅格雷(Vladimir Megre)的《俄罗斯响起的雪松》系列,其中 Kin's Domains 的想法被提出来解决这些问题和所有世界危机。 在这些书中,他提供了大量证据,证明 Kin's Domains 将是目前世界上最可持续和最广泛接受的生活方式。

Kin's Domain 是一个家庭用来为自己和他们未来的孩子创造一个活生生的天堂,并永久传给他们的地球的一部分。这是他们亲属的领域。

它至少有 2.5 英亩的土地(100 米 x 100 米),一个家庭在周边种植树木和灌木的活栅栏。在内部,他们挖了一个池塘,种植了一片森林,一个果园,一个花卉和菜园,建造了一座房子,饲养了蜜蜂和动物,所有这些都是为了将这片土地传给他们的子孙后代。他们使用严格的有机园艺方法,不产生任何污染。创建 Kin's Domains 的家庭这样做是为了确保他们的孩子有最好的未来。

当每一个愿意的家庭,一点一滴地做到这一点,世界就会变成一片盛开的天堂绿洲。每个家庭都心甘情愿地、热情地来到这片土地上,让地球焕然一新。在俄罗斯和东欧已经有 400 多个 Kin's Domain 定居点,其中最大的有 200-300 多个家庭。

这不是外部任何人强迫或推荐的运动,而是人们在很大程度上没有政府支持的自由意志实施的想法。这么多人自己做的这样一个想法,应该得到所有政府的支持,因为他们什么都不亏,什么都有。

如果人们愿意接受土地,在上面种植花园,变得自给自足,并在此过程中再生环境,我们难道不应该帮助他们吗?

Kin's Domains 解决了所有 17 个联合国可持续发展目标,同时需要最少的财政资源。阅读我们关于 Kin 的领域和以下 17 个可持续发展目标的报告。

“创造一个亲属的领域意味着改善环境,这是一个人存在的主要目的。如果上帝创造了这个环境,他的孩子们有如此多的天赋去改善它——那将是人类最大的灵性。”

——弗拉基米尔·梅格雷

Kin的域定居点和生态村之间的区别

发现重要的和 重大的 两种模型之间的差异,以及 Kin's Domains 的独特之处。

Kin 的域定居点和“生态村” 不是 同样的事情。

A Kin's Domain 占地 2.5 英亩(1 公顷),一个家庭将这里变成了繁华的花园天堂,是他们自己和孩子的家园。

Kin's Domain Settlement 是一个由许多单独的 Kin's Domains 组成的社区。

西方的“生态村”有一个更加“公共”的焦点,所有的东西都是在个人之间共享的。这种为每个家庭提供独立空间的想法,一个家庭是自给自足的,极大地将 Kin 的域定居点与生态村区分开来。有 许多 其他差异。

在这里,弗拉基米尔·梅格雷(Ringing Cedars 书籍的作者)解释了他在 2015 年位于联合国的 NEXUS 峰会上的经历, 当他分享 Kin's Domains 的想法时:

______________

VM:“现在,以前是这样的 我们有时称我们的定居点为“生态村”。事实证明这是一个错误。还有一个大的。 一说到“生态村”这个词,包括那里,人们就会立刻想到已经存在的生态村,以及人们在那里的所作所为。

作为一般规则,这些定居点的一切都是公共的。 那里没有家庭宅基地[亲属的领域,家庭宅基地是俄语单词родовое поместье]的不同翻译;一切都是公共的。

我的意思是,每个人都在公共领域或其他地方工作……嗯,就像塔梅拉定居点的方式一样:他们在那里享用公共早餐、午餐和晚餐。你可以吃点东西……嗯,这就像一些自助餐厅。你可以咬一口。那里有一种趋势,人们说,“让我们也称自己为生态村,”等等。但如果每个人都决定称自己为生态村,那么情况也是如此,“你看,这里的一切都是公共的,就像在共产主义时期一样。”

网上有一篇文章。这篇文章的作者是 Tatiana Ginzburg,她四处旅行,调查了她去过的许多定居点:意大利、芬兰和美国。在 Tamera 定居点的一个集会上,我们有一名代表,来自 Kovcheg(“方舟”)Kin 的域定居点。她是这样写他的演讲的:

这是来自 Kovcheg 的 Dima。 “他将 Kovcheg 展示为一个超级酷的生态村,并得到了观众的大力支持。西方人不明白什么是“家庭宅基地”。那是, 他们不明白这片土地上可以有定居点,而且这不是公共的。也就是说,定居点的目的是生活在这片土地上,而不是创造一些公共的东西。

出于这个原因,如果他们看到一个拥有一百个房屋的俄罗斯定居点,那么他们会欣喜若狂,并以自己的方式思考:“这是一个公社”,“这是一个生态-村”在他们的意义上,人们一起工作,一起吃饭,分享公共财产。现在,迪玛并没有特别注意这一点,以防万一,人们可能不喜欢他。”

它似乎只是一个词,以及与之相伴的:“家庭宅基地”或“生态村”。但一旦我们称自己为生态村,人们就会失去兴趣。 “当我可以在附近拥有这个时,我为什么要去遥远的俄罗斯?在这里你有美国,在这里......这是完全一样的事情。”也就是说,显然我们需要更加注意阿纳斯塔西娅所说的话。更加注意“家庭宅基地”和“家庭宅基地安置”这两个词,了解它们背后的含义,并将其传达给他人。

根据 Anastasia 的说法,如何创建亲属域

Anastasia 推荐的创建亲属域的步骤。

以下内容由弗拉基米尔·梅格雷 (Vladimir Megre) 所著的俄罗斯响起的雪松系列丛书“共同创造”的第 4 卷中的阿纳斯塔西娅讲述。
random Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

1.选择地点

“首先,在地球上所有令人愉悦的空间中,为自己选择一个你最喜欢的地方。一个您想居住的地方,并希望您的孩子过上他们的生活。然后你确实会给你的曾孙留下一个合适的纪念给你。那个地方的气候也一定对你有利。永远把那地方的一公顷土地给自己。”

“如果你站在自己的土地上,你能做什么?”

5 51 screenshot Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

2.建立一个生活围栏

“弗拉基米尔,用一大堆以后会腐烂的柱子来种树不是更好吗?”

“可以在它们之间种植人们无法穿过的灌木丛。仔细看看,想想你会拥有一个多么华丽的生活围栏!每个人的情况都会略有不同。每个人都会来欣赏这个景色而你的后代将记住这个壮丽树篱的创造者。对冲不仅可以节省他们的维修时间,还可以为他们带来好处。事实上,它不仅仅是一道屏障。一个人会用一排排的桦树做树篱。另一个将使用橡木。有创造力的人会做一个彩色的树篱,就像童话故事里读到的那种。”

“你是什么意思,有色人种?” [弗拉基米尔说]

“种植不同颜色的树木。桦树、枫树、橡树和雪松。有人可能将一棵花楸树与一簇簇鲜红色的浆果交织在一起,并在其间种植荷兰玫瑰。并为鸟樱桃树和丁香灌木腾出空间。毕竟,您可以提前计划好一切。每个种植者都应该观察每个种植者的生长高度,它在春天的开花情况,它有什么样的香味,它吸引了什么样的羽毛朋友。这样,你的树篱既铿锵又芬芳,你永远不会厌倦它,因为这幅画会日新月异地改变它的色彩每年春天都会焕发出新的色彩,每年秋天都会爆炸火热的色调。”

“如果你用犁在地块周围挖沟,同时在里面种植树苗和种子——对于你决定种植的灌木,这将加快计划的实施。树木之间。然后你可以用犁再次翻过它来填满土壤。趁泥土还松的时候,你可以调整每棵树苗的位置,使行变得均匀。”

“唯一的缺点是,在树篱生长之前,它不会阻止任何小偷。人们将不得不等待很长时间才能成长。尤其是橡木和雪松。”

“但桦树和白杨生长得很快,它们之间的灌木丛也不会花太多时间。如果你赶时间,你可以马上种两米高的树苗,等到白桦树长好了,就可以砍下来供家庭使用,它们的位置会被成熟的雪松和橡树取代。”

Kins Domain permaculture design Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

3. 种植森林,挖掘池塘,建造其他建筑——“我们最终得到的不是森林,而是宫殿!”

“假设我们的地段位于一块贫瘠的土地上,现在四周都被篱笆围起来。让我们划分它,保留一半或四分之三的地块作为森林,并在那里种植各种树木。在森林的边缘,与地块的剩余部分接壤的地方,我们将种植一个篱笆,使动物无法穿过它,并践踏种植在花园里的庄稼。

“在森林里,我们将用茂密的树苗建立一个围栏,到时候它会成为一两只山羊的家。我们还将用树苗为产蛋母鸡建造一个庇护所。

“在花园里,我们将建造一个大约 16 米宽的池塘。我们将在森林的树丛中种植覆盆子和醋栗灌木,并在边缘种植野草莓。等到林子里的树长了一点,我们就可以在那里搭两三个空的原木蜂箱,供蜜蜂使用。我们将用树木做一个凉亭,在那里您将有一个凉爽、避暑的地方,可以与您的孩子或您的朋友交谈。我们可以用生物制作夏季睡眠区,并为您提供创意工作坊。还有给孩子们睡觉的地方,还有一个客厅。”

“哇!我们最终得到的不是一片森林,而是一座宫殿!”

“只有宫殿才会是一个生命体,而且会永远长存下去,造物主自己就是这样想出整个平衡的。人类所要做的就是根据自己的品味、设计和理解来分配它的任务。”

3 51 screenshot Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

4.建立你的菜园,生活在天堂

“相信我,弗拉基米尔,即使是菜园也可以建立起来,以免造成麻烦。你只需要观察一切。在这些草药中,就像森林里的万物生长一样,你可以种植最灿烂的西红柿和黄瓜。与仅仅在一块裸露的土地上种植相比,它们的味道对身体更有吸引力和更健康。” “可是杂草呢?它们不会被害虫和甲虫摧毁吗?”

“大自然中没有无用的东西,弗拉基米尔,也没有无用的杂草。也没有对人类有害的甲虫。”

“你的意思是,没有有害的甲虫?!以蝗虫或科罗拉多甲虫为例——一种真正的害虫,会吃掉田间的马铃薯作物。”

“是的,它确实。它也因此向人们展示了他们的无知是如何侵蚀地球的自给自足的,这与神圣创造者的设计相矛盾。人怎能年复一年地在同一个地方顽强地耕作,折磨着土地呢?这就像刮开伤口,同时要求从伤口中获益。蝗虫或科罗拉多甲虫不会触及你和我所概述的土地。万物和谐共生,自己所结的果子也是和谐的。”

“但如果这就是一切最终结果的方式,这意味着在你想象的那块土地上,人类不需要给土地施肥,或者用各种毒药对抗害虫,或者除草,以及一切都是自己长出来的,那人还有什么可做的?”

“住在天堂。上帝希望我们这样做的方式。任何能够为自己建造这样一个天堂的人,都会接触到神圣的思想,并与他一起产生新的共同创造。”

“什么新的共同创作?”

“一旦天堂的创造在适当的时候完成,就会轮到它。现在让我们考虑一下你我还需要做什么。”

1 5 screenshot Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

5. 建造一个合适的家

“只是,你的孙子不需要你正在建造的那种家。他们长大后会自己理解的。他们将需要另一种家。这就是为什么不值得花太多精力把房子弄得特别大或特别坚固的原因。”

“当你的孙子孙女长大后,他们会明白,在地球上所有想出来的材料中,哪些材料对他们来说是最愉快、最坚实和最有用的。现在你没有那种材料。您的孙子们将使用他们祖父“很久以前”种植的那些树木建造一座木屋,这些树木是他们的父亲和母亲非常喜爱的。那个家将开始治愈他们,它将使他们远离杂质并激发他们走向光明。爱的伟大能量将驻留在那个家中。”

随时了解国际响铃雪松运动

成为第一个了解 Ringing Cedars 事件、Kin's Domain 运动的人,并获得您喜爱的内容。

Special Event: Russia-America Exchange 4 & 5, with TWO Russian Kin's Domain Settlements on April 27th and 28th!

Kin’s Domains (Ringing Cedars)

Discover the central idea of the Ringing Cedars books. What Kin’s Domains are, why they matter, and how they are changing the world.

Quick Note: This report is broken into 3 sections:

  1. What Kin’s Domains are
  2. The Differences Between Kin’s Domain Settlements and Eco-Villages
  3. How to Create a Kin’s Domain (Anastasia’s Instructions)

A Kin’s Domain is a 2.5 acre piece of the Earth where a family creates a living Paradise garden for themselves and their (future) children, to pass on in perpetuity. The land is your connection to the Universe, and the space of your kin.

 

One Hectare (2.5 acres) of land for every family.

Humanity needs a way of living that will regenerate our planet, our lives, and our families.

“If the human community consists of rational beings, why does it pollute the water it drinks and the air it breathes?

“Why have people chosen a way of life that leads them to consume mostly low-quality food?

“Why, as we keep speaking of spirituality, culture and human values, are there constant wars in the world?”

These questions are taken from the Ringing Cedars of Russia series by Vladimir Megre, in which the idea of Kin’s Domains is proposed as the solution to these problems, and all world crisis. In these books he provides a great deal of evidence, that Kin’s Domains would be the most sustainable and most widely accepted model of living currently available to the world.

A Kin’s Domain is a piece of the Earth that a family takes to create a living Paradise for themselves and their future children, to hand down to them in perpetuity. It is the Domain of their Kin.

It is at least 2.5 acres of land (100m x 100m), where a family plants a living fence of trees and bushes around the perimeter. On the inside, they dig a pond, plant a forest, an orchard, flower and vegetable gardens, build a house and keep bees and animals, all with the intention of passing this land down to generations of their children. They use strictly organic methods of gardening, and create no pollution of any kind. The families who create Kin’s Domains are doing so to ensure the best possible future for their children.

When each willing family does this, bit by bit, the world will be transformed into a blooming heavenly oasis. Each family, willingly and enthusiastically, takes to the land and regenerates the Earth. There are already more than 400 Kin’s Domain settlements in Russia and eastern Europe, with the largest of them having over 200-300+ families.

This is not a movement that is being forced or recommended by anyone externally, but instead it is an idea being carried out by people of their own free will, largely without governmental support. An idea like this which so many people are doing on their own, should be supported by all governments, because they lose nothing, and have everything to gain.

If people are willing to accept land, plant gardens on it, become self-sustainable, and regenerate the environment in the process, should we not help them?

Kin’s Domains address all 17 of the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals, while requiring minimal financial resources. Read our report on Kin’s Domains and the 17 SDGs below.

“Creating a Kin’s Domain means improving the environment, and that’s the main purpose of a Man’s being. If God had created the environment, and His children were talented so much as to improve it – that would be the utmost spirituality of mankind.”

– Vladimir Megre

The Difference Between Kin’s Domain Settlements and Eco-Villages

Discover the important and major differences between the two models, and what makes Kin’s Domains unique.

Kin’s Domain Settlements and “Eco-Villages” are not the same thing.

A Kin’s Domain is 2.5 acres (1 hectare) of land, which a single family transforms into a flourishing garden Paradise and home for themselves and their children.

A Kin’s Domain Settlement is a community comprised of many individual Kin’s Domains.

The “Eco-Villages” of the West have a much more “communal” focus, where everything is shared between individuals. This idea of an individual space for each family, where a family is self-sufficient, greatly differentiates Kin’s Domain Settlements from Eco-Villages. There are many other differences.

Here Vladimir Megre (author of the Ringing Cedars books) explains his experience at the NEXUS Summit located at the United Nations in 2015, when he was sharing the idea of Kin’s Domains:

______________

V.M: “Now, it used to be that we’d sometimes call our settlements “eco-villages.” It turns out that that was a mistake. And a big one. As soon as you say the word “eco-village”, including there, people immediately imagine the eco-villages that already existing, and what people do there.

As a general rule, everything in these settlements is communal. There aren’t family homesteads [kin’s domains, family homestead is a different translation of the Russian word родовое поместье] there; everything is communal.

What I mean, is that everyone works a communal field, or somewhere else… well, like the way it is in the Tamera Settlement: they have communal breakfast, lunch and dinner there. You can have a bite to eat… well, it’s like some cafeteria. You can have a bite. There’s a kind of trend there, where people say, “Let’s call ourselves an eco-village, too,” and so on. But if everyone were to decide to call themselves eco-villages, then it would also be the case that, “See, everything here is communal, like during Communism.”

There’s an article on the Internet. The article’s author is Tatiana Ginzburg, and she travelled around, looking into the many settlements in which she’s been: in Italy, Finland, and America. At one of the assemblies in the Tamera Settlement we had a representative there, from the Kovcheg (“Ark”) Kin’s Domain Settlement. And here’s how she writes about his speech:

This was Dima from Kovcheg. “He presented Kovcheg as a super cool eco-village and he got a big hand from the audience. Westerners don’t understand what a ‘family homestead’ is. That is, they don’t understand that there can be a settlement on the land and that it’s not communal. That is, the point of the settlement is to live on the land, not to create something communal.

And for that reason, if they’re presented with a Russian settlement with a hundred homes, then they’re overjoyed, delighted, and they think of it in their own way: ‘this is a commune,’ ‘this is an eco-village’ in their sense of the word, where people work together, eat together and share communal property. Now, Dima didn’t draw special attention to this point, in case, God forbid, people might not like him.”

It would seem that it’s just one word, and what goes along with it: “family homestead” or “eco-village.” But as soon as we call ourselves an eco-village, then people lose interest. “Why should I go to faraway Russia when I can have this right here, close by? Here you have America, here… it’s the very same thing.” That is, clearly we need to be more attentive to what Anastasia said. Be more attentive to the words “family homestead” and “family homestead settlement,” understand what’s behind them, and get this out to others.

How to Create a Kin’s Domain, According to Anastasia

Anastasia’s recommended steps to creating your Kin’s Domain.

The following is told by Anastasia in Book 4 of the Ringing Cedars of Russia book series, “Co-Creation”, by Vladimir Megre.
random Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

1. Choose the Place

“First choose for yourself a place of your own you like best of all the pleasing spaces on the Earth. A place where you would like to live, and would like your children to live out their lives. And then you will indeed leave to your great-grandchildren a fitting memorial to you. The climate, too, in that place must be favourable for you. Take one hectare of land in that place for yourself in perpetuity.”

“What could you do if you were standing on your own land?”

5 51 screenshot Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

2. Build a Living Fence

“Would it not be better, Vladimir, in place of a whole lot of posts, which can later rot, to plant trees?”

“It is possible to plant bushes in between them that people cannot get through. Take a careful look, and think what a splendid living fence you would have! And it would be just a little bit different with each person. And everyone would come to admire the view And your descendants in the ages to come will remember the creator of this splendid hedge. And the hedge will not only save them time on repairs but will bring them benefits as well. It will serve, in fact, as far more than just a barrier. One person will make a hedge out of birches growing in a row. Another will use oak. And someone with a creative impulse will make a coloured hedge, the kind one reads about in fairy tales.”

“What d’you mean, coloured?” [says Vladimir]

“Planting different-coloured trees. Birches, maples, oaks and cedars. Someone may intertwine a rowan-tree with clusters of bright red berries and still plant guelder-roses in between. And make room for bird-cherry trees and lilac bushes. After all, you can plan it all out in advance. Each planter should watch to see how high each one grows, how it blooms in the spring, what kind of a fragrance it has and what feathered friends it attracts. Thus your hedge will be both sonorous and pleasantly fragrant, and you will never get tired of looking at it, as the picture will be changing its tints with each passing day It will flourish with colours anew every spring and every autumn burst forth in an explosion of fiery hues.”

“It will hasten the implementation of the plan if you use a plough to dig a trench around the perimeter of the ground-lot and plant the saplings in it, along with the seeds at the same time — for the bushes you have decided to plant between the trees. Then you can go over it again with the plough to fill in the soil. While the earth is still loose, you can adjust the position of each sapling to even out the row.”

“The only drawback is that until the hedge grows, it won’t deter any thieves. And people will have to wait a long time for it to grow. Especially in the case of oak and cedar.”

“But birch and aspen grow quickly, and the bushes between them will not take much time either. If you are in a hurry, you can plant tree saplings two metres high right away When the birches are grown, they can be cut up for household use, and their places will be taken by the maturing cedar and oak trees.”

Kins Domain permaculture design Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

3. Plant a Forest, Dig a Pond, and Build Other Structures — “It won’t be a forest we end up with, but more of a palace!”

“Let us say our lot is on a barren section of land, and is now enclosed on all sides by a hedge. Let us divide it, reserving half or three-quarters of the lot for a forest, and there plant a variety of trees. On the edge of the forest, where it borders on the remaining part of the lot, we shall plant a hedge in such a way that animals cannot pass through it and trample the crops growing in the garden plot.

“In the forest we shall set up a pen using densely planted saplings, which in time will be home to a goat or two. And we shall also use saplings to construct a shelter for egg-laying hens.

“In the garden plot we shall make a pond approximately 16 metres across. We shall plant raspberry and currant bushes among the trees in the forest, and wild strawberries around the edge. Later, after the trees in the forest have grown a little, we can set up two or three empty log hives there for bees. And we shall use trees to make a gazebo where you will have a cool place, safe from the heat, to talk with your children or your friends. And we can make a summer sleeping area out of living things, along with a creative workshop for you. And sleeping places for the children, and a living room.”

“Wow! It won’t be a forest we end up with, but more of a palace!”

“Only the palace will be a living entity, and continue to grow in perpetuity This is how the Creator Himself thought up the whole balance of things. And all Man has to do is to assign everything its task — according to his own taste, design and understanding.”

3 51 screenshot Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

4. Establish Your Vegetable Garden, and Live In Paradise

“Believe me, Vladimir, even the vegetable garden can be set up so that it will not be an aggravation. You just need to keep everything under observation. Among the herbs, just the way everything grows in the forest, you could have the most splendid tomatoes and cucumbers under cultivation. Their taste will be much more appealing and healthful for the body than when they are grown simply on a patch of bare ground.” “But what about the weeds? And won’t they be destroyed by pests and beetles?”

“There is nothing useless in Nature, Vladimir, and there are no purposeless weeds. Neither are there any beetles that are harmful to Man.”

“What d’you mean, there aren’t any harmful beetles?! Take locusts, for example, or the Colorado beetle — a real vermin that eats away at potato crops in the fields.”

“Yes, it does. It is also thereby showing people how their ignorance is eating away at the self-sufficiency of the Earth, contradicting the designs of the Divine Creator. How can people keep stubbornly ploughing year after year in one and the same place, torturing the ground? It is like scraping an open wound, at the same time demanding benefits from the wound. Locusts or the Colorado beetle will not touch the ground-lot which you and I have outlined. When everything grows together in one grand harmony, the fruits accruing to the owner are also harmonious.”

“But if that’s the way everything is going to ultimately turn out, meaning that on the lot you have thought up there is no need for Man to fertilise the ground, or fight off vermin with various kinds of poisons, or do weeding, and everything is just going to grow all by itself, then what is there left for Man to do?”

“Live in Paradise. The way God wanted us to. Anyone who is able to build himself a Paradise like that will come into contact with the Divine thought and produce a new co-creation together with Him.”

“What new co-creation?”

“Its turn will come once the creation of Paradise has been completed in due course. Let us consider now what you and I still need to do.”

1 5 screenshot Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada | Anastasia Foundation

5. Build a Proper Home

“Only, your grandchildren will not need the kind of home you are building. They will understand on their own as they grow up. They will need another kind of home. That is why it is not worthwhile spending too much effort to make the house extremely big or solid.”

“When your grandchildren grow up, they will understand which materials out of all the ones thought up on the Earth will be the most pleasant, solid and useful for them. Right now you do not have those kinds of materials. Your grandchildren will build a wooden house using those trees which their grandfather planted ‘way back when’ and which their father and mother so loved. That home will start curing them, it will keep them from impurities and inspire them to what is bright. The grand energy of Love will dwell in that home.”

Stay updated on the INTERNATIONAL Ringing Cedars movement

Be the first to know about Ringing Cedars events, the Kin's Domain movement, and get content you'll love.