Special Event: Russia-America Exchange 4 & 5, with TWO Russian Kin's Domain Settlements on April 27th and 28th!

Join us for Russia-America Exchange 4 & 5: Two Kin’s Domain Settlements

RAE 4 and 5 Thumbnail Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

Dates: Saturday, April 27th and Sunday, April 28th

Day 1 Start Time: 5pm Moscow time

7am PST, 8am MST, 9am CST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CEST, 5pm EET

Day 2 Start Time: 6pm Moscow time

8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm CEST, 6pm EET

We’re excited to continue our beloved Russia-America Exchange Flag of Russia.svg Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA United States civil flag.svg Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA series!

Learn from some of the most knowledgeable, successful and inspiring Russian Kin’s Domain Settlement founders.

This time, we’ve got a special double event: two days with two Settlements!

Our speakers will each spend around ~1.5 hours on their presentation, and the remaining time will be dedicated to Q&A with the audience! 

This is a priceless opportunity to connect with experienced Settlement founders from Russia — don’t miss it!

logo ZM wordmark bloom scaled Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA
The Zoom links below will be updated automatically later!
Anna Baranova 1 Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

DAY 1, SATURDAY, APRIL 27TH

Anna Baranova

Co-Founder, “Lyubimovka” (“Place of Love”) Settlement, near Ustinovo village.

As of August 1st, 2023, the community consists of 22 families (106 individuals), with 7 additional families expected to join within three years (following a land transfer). In 2023, 43 individuals are permanent residents; in 2024, three more families plan to move to Ustinovo.

What the Settlement has Achieved In  5 Years:

  1. Acquisition of 110 hectares for 46 Kin’s Domains;
  2. A communal area featuring a creative hub and two ponds (30 and 5 acres, respectively) for swimming and ice skating, a playground, and a public bathhouse. The water body in Ustinovo contains healing Jurassic clay-mud rich in fossils like ammonites and belemnites.
  3. An active, creative, and educational environment for children and adults, including a Family School of Folk Culture with regular sessions in traditional music, dance, and clay artistry, plus a weekly schedule of arts, crafts, physical education, and English language classes.
  4. Regular educational activities for preschool and elementary students on the Lyuboznayka platform. Many community children engage in home schooling across various grade levels. Join us in self-directed education!
  5. The Happiness School, encompassing a 7-hectare cherry orchard and the CEDAR Happiness Alley;
  6. Development of public and private tourism projects like Family Weekends in Lyubimovka, Family Harmony, Bonfire Magic, Girls’ Gatherings, and Forest Outpost.
  7. Establishment of the Lyubimovka product store.
  8. Implementation of a permaculture aquaculture project within the communal territory.
  9. Completion of topographic and geological surveys.

Anna’s VK page: https://vk.com/id260509992
“Place of Love” Settlement VK page: https://vk.com/prp_lubimovka

andrey osipyonok Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA
alena 1 Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

DAY 2, SUNDAY, APRIL 28TH

Andrey & Alena Osipyonok

Founders, “Svetlye Vysoty” (“Bright Heights”) Settlement, near Ivanova.
Founder (Andrey), Lebedi (“Swans”) Settlement Alliance

Founded in 2018, Bright Heights is a large and successful Kin’s Domain Settlement with lots of families that has launched many businesses, profiting several million roubles.

Topics Andrey and Alena will discuss:
– How to preserve the sacred core of the Ringing Cedars books while also making the settlement relevant in the modern world. The experience of “Bright Heights”, and a review of the experiences of other successful settlements (what’s new).

– What is important to remember when organizing a settlement in order to lay a solid foundation.

– Year-round life on a Kin’s Domain.

– Personal discoveries and experiences in implementing ideas from the Ringing Cedars books: divine nutrition, nights under the stars, co-creation, the ever-blooming garden, the seed of a healer, the Space of Love, interaction with the thoughts of God.

Andrey’s VK Page: https://vk.com/osipenok37
“Bright Heights” Settlement VK page: https://vk.com/volgahome44

Learn More: Andrey's Bio

With a background in “National Economics” and extensive experience in construction, Andrey has climbed the ladder within one of Russia’s largest construction and installation companies (specializing in telecommunications). His roles have ranged from installer, to design department engineer, to chief economist, to chief specialist of the head office’s PTO in Moscow, culminating in his role as deputy director of the company.

He also has considerable experience in project management for business process automation, working with prestigious clients such as TetraPak Holdings, housing, and construction companies in Moscow.

In 2015, he shifted his focus towards cultivating eco-friendly products in greenhouses. After successfully building a year-round greenhouse, he collaborated with three other families in 2019 to construct a second, much larger greenhouse.

Andrey was instrumental in initiating the creation of a Kin’s Domain Settlement in 2018, located on the stunning banks of the Volga river in the Ivanovo region, close to the city of Plyos. (https://vk.com/volgahome44)

By 2020, he co-founded the SPSSROK “Rus” cooperative on the Settlement, functioning as a legal entity to liaise with government officials. His dedication even led to securing a grant for the development of a business plan for the cooperative.

In 2021, he spearheaded the concept of “Masters and Cooperation in Agriculture and Horticulture”. This novel initiative, poised to make a big impact in the public space, is currently being tested and evaluated, particularly focusing on the results of retail chain distribution of the Settlement’s products.

taisiya 1 Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

DAY 2, SUNDAY, APRIL 28TH

Taisia Koroleva

Long-time Resident of “Svetlye Vysoty” (“Bright Heights”) Settlement

My name is Taisia Koroleva. I have been living in Bright Heights for 4 years. I’ve laid down the foundations, initiated or continued, and participated in many projects on the settlement. This includes creating the festival grounds, the first guest yurt, and the restoration of wooden guest houses.

I organize or participate in settlement clean-up days, festivals for guests, retreats, and seminars. Together with the team, we planted a sacred grove in the common area as a place of power, and to enhance the potential of the settlement. I participate in shaping the landscape and projects, both local and global.

I am a strategist and tactician simultaneously, though more often a strategist. I am a landscape designer myself, creating Spaces of beauty, protection, and Love.

Before this, I lived and worked for 8 years at a retreat center on 8 hectares with an apple orchard healthspirit.ru in Crimea in the Bakhchisarai district. There, I was involved in team building, had my own herbal and bath therapy business with a small team. I cultivated projects in the landscape and worked with permaculturists.

For the past three years, I have been leading yoga seminars called “Reboot” with a team of 25-40 people. Currently, I work in the field of psychotherapy and am setting up online programs.

Our Settlement site interests me with its enormous potential, in which I have no doubt whatsoever. I see how intentions are realized here delicately and swiftly. The Robinsons’ Camp is also proof of this. We envisioned it in detail, and that’s exactly how it manifested.

Now I see and feel the development of Bright Heights as a retreat space. And there is a clear sense that we need to find a balance of harmony among all the centers on the territory.

I am excited about the development of the space and am ready to engage and participate in its expansion, construction, proper branding, and creating a clear brand identity.

Taisia’s VK page: https://vk.com/fomina_net

Your Event Team

Meet the volunteers making this event possible.

svetlana semina Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

Svetlana Semina

Event Co-Host
Russia-America Relationships Director, Anastasia Foundation
Gabriel 11 Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

Gabriel Miguel

Event Co-Host
Founder, Executive Director,
Anastasia Foundation
Anastasia Chuprova Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

Anastasia Chuprova

Translator, Alberta & Saskatchewan Regional Ambassador, Anastasia Foundation

Galina Ringing Cedars of Russia USA + Canada, Anastasia USA

Galina Karabinskaya

Translator, Kin’s Domain Creator from “Карельское Залесие” (“Karelian Forestland”) Settlement (View interview w/ Galina)

MESSAGE FROM ANASTASIA FOUNDATION

This event is provided for free, to reach as many people as possible. Please consider a donation to support our work if you appreciate what we are doing.

By completing this form your gift is conveyed as Lawful money [per 12 USC 411 where applicable].

All donations from this event will be split 50% with our Russian speakers! They join us for these events for free, out of their sincere desire to share their knowledge with their English-speaking brothers and sisters worldwide!

How Is My Gift Used?

Your generous gift is used for:

  • Building, maintaining and expanding our online platforms and presence
  • In-person reader’s gatherings, events and meetups
  • Media costs (graphic design, video editing, etc.)
  • Web technology infrastructure costs
  • Travel costs for speaking at events and conferences
  • Social media advertising and promotional costs
  • Funding the creation of Ringing Cedars content: videos, podcasts, articles
  • Staff and volunteer costs
  • And much more!

Your gift makes a difference!

Mail Us a Gift

You can mail us at:

Anastasia Foundation, SSM
6 Liberty Square
Suite 96304
Boston, Massachusetts 02109-9998
USA

Please make out all checks to Anastasia Foundation, SSM as well, thank you!

Make a Cryptocurrency Gift
Bitcoin: 3EXFwdj7vDYgUG1ZULMoTiWpCuunN6x83a

Ethereum: 0x62629BFB6c71a5B75C0EAa3CbE8Fe6aF2e5bA77e

Joy and bright thoughts to you!

Stay updated on the INTERNATIONAL Ringing Cedars movement

Be the first to know about Ringing Cedars events, the Kin's Domain movement, and get content you'll love.